Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kate woodall

kate woodall

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kate woodall
"Great office! Definitely recommend these agents."
Profile photo of Shannon Coates

Shannon Coates

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Coates
"Inken is amazing. I have been with State Farm since 2016. She always goes above and beyond to help. For example, she spent half a day on a way to make sure I received the best price with the most coverage. She is very professional but also personable. That is a hard thing to do. I like to deal with one person, primarily in any business. I am thankful that I deal with Ms. Inken."
Profile photo of Bret Diggett

Bret Diggett

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bret Diggett
"Inka is great, she is so helpful!"
Profile photo of Darin Weakley

Darin Weakley

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Weakley
"Top notch service at a great price. Will and his team are the best around the Lowcountry!"
Profile photo of Morgan Gonzales

Morgan Gonzales

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Gonzales
"My family has been insured through Will’s office for years. I recently opened a new policy in my name through his office and he made it a breeze! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Logan Spell (Archer)

Logan Spell (Archer)

July 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Logan Spell (Archer)
"Terrible service Definitely recommend checking elsewhere Edit: Still terrible"
Profile photo of David Holmes

David Holmes

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Holmes
"Very polite and helpful group. Always easy to deal with. Now my whole family uses Will Gaissert - State Farm 👍"
Profile photo of Ally Hardee

Ally Hardee

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ally Hardee
"Dylan Stansbury was awesome! I originally called to see if they offer event insurance which led to me getting a lower rate for renters insurance PLUS event insurance. He was very efficient and professional."
Profile photo of Ljudi Winkelmann

Ljudi Winkelmann

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ljudi Winkelmann
"Really glad to be part of this insurance company, really helpful people and great customer service. Thank You. Inken is the best"
Profile photo of just lex

just lex

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by just lex
"Outstanding insurance company 👍"
Profile photo of Brooks Robbins

Brooks Robbins

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooks Robbins
"We have been with them for years and they have always been great. We are moving or we would continue to stay with them. They have always been so helpful and friendly with everything we’ve ever needed and they have better rates than a lot of other insurance agencies we looked at. Inken was also great to communicate with whenever we had any issues or needed help with something!"
Profile photo of Ian Derrick

Ian Derrick

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Derrick
"Inken and Will were great the whole time we have had them and always tried to give us the best deals possible. Super helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Logan Nelson

Logan Nelson

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Nelson
"Great deals for home/auto insurance and a huge Shout out to my agent Dylan Stansbury for making this process as quick and most affordable as possible!"
Profile photo of Lynna Stansbury

Lynna Stansbury

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynna Stansbury
"I just had a great experience switching our auto and homeowners insurance to this agency. Dylan was very knowledgeable, courteous and even helped save us some money with discounts we qualified for. I would recommend this agency for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jahn Weakley

Jahn Weakley

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jahn Weakley
"Will and his crew have been amazing at helping me and getting all my questions answered. Love it there, they make me feel like family! Love the atmosphere with the dogs too"
Profile photo of Christina Crosby

Christina Crosby

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Crosby
"Inken provides outstanding customer service! She is very knowledgeable and professional and I appreciate all she's done for me."
Profile photo of Sierra Stansbury

Sierra Stansbury

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Stansbury
"Great office to work with! They are so friendly and quick to solve any issues!"
Profile photo of Francis Lee

Francis Lee

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Lee
"This office is always so helpful. I highly recommend going with them. Dylan is an amazing agent."
Profile photo of matthew hartman

matthew hartman

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matthew hartman
"Dillon is the man, give him a raise big willy"
Profile photo of JandJs Mom

JandJs Mom

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JandJs Mom
"Love Ms. Ingrid - she is so helpful and patient every time I call."
Profile photo of Lindsay Barth

Lindsay Barth

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Barth
"My fiancé and I just switched our auto policy and got homeowners insurance. Our agent Dylan Stansbury exceeded all expectations! He reduced our auto significantly and got us a great rate for our home as well. He made sure we were able to receive any discount we were eligible for and was extremely courteous the entire time! Thanks Dylan!!"
Profile photo of Jeffers Mac

Jeffers Mac

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffers Mac
"The Will Gaissert has been taking care of my family’s insurance needs since relocating to the Charleston/Summerville area 2 years ago. Will and his team go above and beyond to get things done and answer any questions I may have. Recently I was very pleased how Will and his team helped me with a new Life Insurance policy. If you’re looking for an agent, Will Gaissert and his team should be too on your list! Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of ivan kidd

ivan kidd

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ivan kidd
"Chelsea gave professional service! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Djuan Cummins

Djuan Cummins

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Djuan Cummins
"I've been with this SF agent since I switched to State Farm years ago for my Auto Insurance. BEST switch ever, the agents made it smooth & stress free. Recently I added Homeowners insurance to my policy and this definitely is saving me money!! Chelsea was the agent there that helped me every step of the way & kept in contact with me consistently so I would get every thing submitted in a timely manner because I have a hectic life, this was such a pleasure. Thank you Chelsea! I'm a Raving fan!!!"
Profile photo of paul doss

paul doss

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by paul doss
"Will was very helpful and super easy to work with!"